Recently #24

Coastline

You guys…February was a bit of a doozy. With travel, work, and the third bout of flu since Christmas (!!), it is no wonder I dropped off the face of the earth for a while.

Amidst the madness, I took a moment to think about blogging. As 2017 is gearing up to be an intense and busy year, I am going to try out a more manageable schedule to what has arguably been my favorite hobby for the past three years.

Instead of a M-W-F schedule I am going to implement a new two-post line-up come March in the hopes that posting on a Tuesday and Friday will give me the opportunity to be more consistent in the future.

So… nothing much will change, but I am looking forward to give you more product reviews (there’s gorgeous newness coming up soon!), playlists, book recommendations and more!

Leave a Reply

