Recently #23: Planning 2017

p1000686

As January comes to a close, I am staying determined to make 2017 a productive and creative and plain fun year. To stay on top of everything, I am once again relying on a paper and pen planning system (in addition to a very overworked iCal) to keep everything in check.

After a few years of being faithful to the Moleskine planners and their Star Wars collecting in particular (which, to my knowledge, has sadly been discontinued), I choose a desk planner from Rifle Paper Co.

p1000688

While it came a bit larger than I expected, I love having an overview of my week and everything in it on my desk and have been very happy planning away and keeping it nice and neat. I had considered trying out a bullet journal for this year and even though I have incorporated a few aspects of it into my note-keeping, I just couldn’t pass up this beautiful planner for now.

I am looking forward to this year so much and I hope you are too! 2017, here we go!

2 thoughts on “Recently #23: Planning 2017

  1. What a lovely post- I love planners and being organised as well. It really motivates me. Your planner is beautiful 🙂

    x

Leave a Reply

