Pixi Glow Mist

When I purchased the Antipodes Moisture Boost Minis in the Asos Black Friday sale, I also added a set from Pixi int my basket that came with my favorite Glow Tonic and what was essentially a free bottle of the Glow Mist.

I already own and love the Hydrating Milky Mist, so I didn’t really need a new spray toner, but this looked to good to pass up.

p1000676

It is a lightweight formula but really packs a punch hydration-wise with a mix of different nourishing oils.

The liquid separates a little bit in the bottle, so you need to shake it up before every use, but once applied, it leaves the skin feeling soft and silky without any heaviness or oily residue. Since central heating and the cold winter weather have dried out my skin considerably, this has been an absolute treat to use, especially in combination with a hydrating oil afterwards.

I have come to rely on Pixi a lot on my skincare routine and I think my skin has been a lot better for it, so I am itching to try even more from their range soon.

2 thoughts on “Pixi Glow Mist

Leave a Reply

