Antipodes Moisture Boost Minis

I couldn’t pass up a good deal if I tried, so when Asos offered some sweet deals on beauty products around Thanksgiving, I knew I had to get my hands on a few things.

p1000673

One set I purchased consisted of the Antipodes Moisture Minis, a travel size of both the Divine Face Oil and the Vanilla Pod Hydrating Day Cream.

Originally, I wanted to save these for traveling, but of course, my curiosity got the best of me. I tried them out and have been using both products consistently ever since, especially now that the weather has turned wintery cold.

I tend to mix the two products and use them as a final step in my skincare routine whenever my skin is feeling especially dry and chapped. I do that only because I am not the biggest fan of applying oil straight to my face, but you could definitely use either of these on their own.

I have two say, the addition of these to moisture-heavy items has helped tremendously with my dry and dehydrated skin this winter. Even my chapped skin from having a cold was instantly soothed and rehydrated.

It is an extra bonus that the whole Antipodes line-up is completely natural with high quality formulas and beautiful ingredients because it really feels like I am feeding my skin something nice. If you can get your hands on it, be sure to give this line a try as I have not found a product yet that hasn’t lived up to the hype.

One thought on “Antipodes Moisture Boost Minis

Leave a Reply

