Pixi Hydrating Milky Mist

Another day, another spray. It seems that I can’t get enough of spray on toners and I have talked about quite a few in the past few months, but the Pixi Hydrating Milky Mist might just have topped them all.

p1000665

With the weather getting colder and colder (we just had our first snow yesterday!), my skin is yearning for more and more moisture. Instead of opting for heavier textures, I have tried to incorporate light but hydrating formulas into my routine and so far, my skin is in very good condition for it.

Is use this spray every night in conjunction with the Pixi Glow Tonic and the combination of exfoliating acids and the hydrating qualities of the mist has kept my skin soft and not at all dry or flaky.

The spray nozzle itself disperses a wonderfully fine mist so the skin never feels soaked in product but refreshed and soothed. My only wish is that it came in a bigger bottle because I tend to run out of products like this quickly. At 80 ml, it is a decent size, but I can’t see it lasting me more than a couple of months at a time.

 

One thought on “Pixi Hydrating Milky Mist

Leave a Reply

