Bite Beauty Amouse Bouche Radish

Let me introduce you to the most adorable lipstick in my whole collection – this tiny little sample of the Beauty Beauty Amouse Bouche Lipstick in Radish.

P1000612

I got this as a gift with purchase a few months ago and while the little tube is probably the cutest thing I’ve ever seen, the product itself is absolutely gorgeous as well. A beautiful rich magenta, it is a showstopper in its own right and absolutely perfect for a modern twist on a summer lip.

The formula is amazing as well, hydrating but long lasting and super pigmented as well. I suggest going in with a lip brush for perfected edges, but you could totally apply this as a smudged out stain as well.

What surprised me the most about this is the completely yummy smell, it almost smells like a piece of pastry with a hint of lemon and a creaminess that almost makes me want to lick this off my lips. I’m sure the whole range smells as amazing and I am dying to get my hands on a few more shades as the collection is absolutely massive.

I am so in love with this formula and the brand in general. Bite Beauty is solely focussed on lip products and they are Canadian, which is a huge pro in my books, plus they are cruelty free, something that I really commend  and that I’m hoping more big brands veer towards in the future.

Leave a Reply

