Urban Decay Naked Concealer

Another day, another beauty blogger favorite.

After a fair amount of hype throughout the past year, I of course had to pick up a tube of the Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer.

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer

It promises full, blendable coverage in a vast array of (very slightly different) shades. The shade I chose was Light Warm, which is a yellow-toned shade that works great on very fair skin tones.

The concealer itself comes with a beautifully bendy sponge-tip applicator that disperses a fair amount of product in one swipe. I’d say one dip of the applicator would suffice easily to conceal every blemish and dark circle on my face with product to spare, so you really get something for your money.

My only caveat with this otherwise beautiful product is that the concealer, which does cover as well as it promises, somewhat settles into the fine lines under my eyes. I tend to set the concealer with a loose powder anyways, which helps a lot, but the most useful tip I found is to apply a swipe of eye primer (the Nars Pro Prime is still my absolute favorite) before going in with concealer. This helps to smooth out any fine lines and provides a bit more longevity to the concealer as well.

All in all, I would recommend the Urban Decay Naked Concealer as it works great on the whole face. Make sure to take some time to choose the right tone and you should be all set!

3 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked Concealer

Leave a Reply

