High-End Beauty Wishlist

Seeing as the holidays are coming up fast, I thought it was only fitting to do another wish list. This one is strictly high-end and albeit small, it is filled with a few goodies I cannot wait to get my hands on.

High End Beauty Wishlist 2015

The Kiehl’s Hydro-Plumping Re-Texturizing Serum Concentrate has been high on my list ever since I tried it out on the back of my hand and felt just how hydrating and smoothing this serum really is. I think this would be the perfection companion for the colder months as it adds an extra layer of hydration without any fuss.

Another trip to the Charlotte Tilbury counter seems inevitable and I’ve got my eyes on the beautiful Dolce Vita Eyeshadow Quad. This warm-toned set is just gorgeous and the chunky gold glitter makes it an absolute must for the festive season. I’ve swatched these shadows before and they are super soft and pigmented, so I think they’re well worth the investment.

Finally, I’ve spotted this limited edition travel set from Becca called Glow on the Go. It contains a smaller size of the Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed and the Spotlight Wand, both in the shade Opal. I’m always up for a glow-inducing, full-on highlight, and this set delivers just that in both powder and liquid form.

One thought on “High-End Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

