Recently #15

This month of November has been a deliciously quiet one. Between the gloomy weather and a substantial workload, I have really been buckling down, interspersing a few choice events like Christmas shopping and movie nights.

IMG_0062

In a somewhat counterintuitive move, I also decided to chop my hair off once more, and I couldn’t be happier. It’s shorter than it has been in a long while, but it’s proven to be quite refreshing and fun.

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

Other than that, there’s not really much to report. As the month is coming to a close, I am excited to start packing for my visit back home and getting into the holiday spirit.

Leave a Reply

