Stationery Favorites

If there’s one thing I love, it is making lists. Checking off a hefty to do list or preparing for a trip by jotting down what I need to take makes me irrationally happy. Therefore, it is not surprising that I love beautiful stationery as well.

I tend to stick with the classics and for years I have been using the Moleskine Weekly Planner in the Star Wars Edition and I’ve already picked up one for 2016.

Stationery Favorites 2015

So while I get to live out my nerdy side with my daily planner, I do like pretty picks for my work and living space. Notepads for my desk are a must and I even like to keep a list handy in the kitchen for my weekly shopping.

In the past, I have loved the A Beautiful Mess Happy Mail subscription, which comes with tons of adorable cards for every occasion, the occasional art print and some other bits of stationery. I have stopped getting the subscriptions for a while now, just because I’ve accumulated a lot of cool cards that I need to send out before I can get any more. I still get a bit of FOMO when I see their new set for the month, so I’m sure I’ll be resubscribing sometime soon.

I also love Kate Spade for a classy but quirky take on planners, thank you notes and other paper goods. They all are a great quality and look chic and sophisticated while keeping you organized.

And finally, I do have a sift spot for Rifle Paper Co with their beautiful floral prints. Their sets of notebooks are lovely, as are their art print collections. Since I will be moving again some time next year, I always have an eye out for their new releases so I can snag something that will go with my aesthetic.

Leave a Reply

