Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk

If there’s one beauty brand that has made a huge splash in the community over the past few years, it’s Charlotte Tilbury.

With her glamorous approach to beauty and the extensive knowledge of her amazing career as a make-up artist, she has hit the nail right on the head. Charlotte Tilbury Lip Cheat

I recently visited her counter at Nordstrom and was slightly overwhelmed by the selection, so I came away with a bit of a safe choice and one of her best-selling products – the Lip Cheat in Pillow Talk.

This lip pencil claims to help re-size and re-shape the lips and I have to say, I have never found it easier to cheat a bit of a fuller top lip than with this product. It’s creamy but not slippery and has great staying power, so I like to wear it on its own most of the time. The color is absolutely beautiful and actually quite close to what my strongly pigmented lips look like without any product on. This is probably why I feel so comfortable with this shade on and why it looks polished without being over the top.

Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk

I well and truly get the hype around this little pencil and I feel tempted to stock up on a few of these. The rest of the range is calling my name as well, so if you have any recommendations or must-haves, feel free to leave them in the comments.

One thought on “Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk

Leave a Reply

