Lush Rehab

I surely didn’t have the best year hair-wise. With some health issues and the recent change in climate and water pressure, my hair has decided to fall flat and lifeless.

When picking up a new shampoo, I decided to go with an old favorite I knew was going to nourish my hair and bring back a bit of shine and life into my limp locks.

Lush Rehab Shampoo

Lush Rehab is a great pick that promises intense hydration and nourishment for the hair. Since my hair is color treated and getting pretty long again, I was looking for a shampoo that helps with the damage without weighing my fine hair down to much.

While I still rely on some additional styling products to inject a bit of volume, I feel like Rehab has saved my hair during this transition period and has definitely made it more manageable and less tangled.

I picked up the medium size and with continued use, I haven’t made much of a dent in the product, so I don’t think I’ll need to get a replacement anytime soon. So while Lush products may not be the cheapest on the market, this shampoo definitely delivers in terms of value for money.

Leave a Reply

