Sephora Wishlist 2015

Sephora is probably the one store I could go absolutely nuts in. Their selection is amazing, especially here in North America and the carry a lot of brands that aren’t readily available to me otherwise. So while I’ve already made several trips to my local branch and have picked up a good handful of beauty bits, here’s what’s on my current wishlist:

Sephora Wishlist 2015

I’m a huge fan of the First Aid Beauty line, so I’m looking to stock up on my favorites, the Ultra Repair Cream, which is a wonderfully simple moisturizer and the Facial Radiance Pads.

In terms of base, I’ve seen a huge amount of rave reviews for the bareMinerals Complexion Rescue. I’ve swatched it in store before and it feels and looks amazing. So once my current tinted moisturizer runs out, I will most definitely pick up this glow inducing base product.

A scent that I fell in love with was Aerin Waterlily Sun, and since Sephora sells these convenient rollerball sizes, it’s pretty much a no brainer. This is a beautiful fresh floral that feels sophisticated and chic. I fell like this is one of those year-round signature scents that I won’t want to be missing from my collection.

For color, I’ve been so impressed with the Kat von D products so far and her new Metal Crush Eyeshadows are absolutely stunning. They’re highly pigmented and buttery soft, so I don’t think I will be able to pass them by another time without picking up at least one of the shades.

And finally, there are some new colors in the Cream Lip Stain line-up, which is a lip formula I absolutely adore. I’ve already got a classic red and a warm pink, but the berry and orange tones in the new collection are calling my name very loudly.

One thought on “Sephora Wishlist 2015

Leave a Reply

