Music Monday #11: Hunting for Vinyl

I have only started my record collection last year, and although I’ve made some amazing finds and have gotten a few great records as gifts, it is still lacking a lot of classics and new releases.

Record Player

So now that I’m in a new country with new record stores, I am going on the hunt for some amazing vinyl. Here’s my list:

Brand New – Deja Entendu

This is an ABSOLUTE classic in my books and one of my favorite albums of all time. I sadly missed the limited edition release this Record Store Day, but I am determined to grab a copy of this asap.

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes – Blossom

A new release but an absolute stunner of an album, I’m hoping to maybe find a limited edition colored copy of this.

La Dispute – Rooms of the House

I’ve talked about this album before, and since I am (hopefully) going to see them play live this fall, it is only right to add their latest record to my collection as well.

Leave a Reply

