MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural

I’ve never been hugely into mineral make-up, but one product that has been part of my collection for years and years is the MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural.

MAC MSF Natural

This is a mineral powder that can be used on its own or to set foundation. It has a decent yet natural coverage that provides a smooth complexion without looking heavy or cakey.

I usually use this on its own over a few dabs of concealer if I’m looking for a quick but polished face. I find that this powder is one of those strange products that provides more coverage the more you buff it into the face. So if you take a few moments to really work this in, it evens out any redness with just a small amount of product.

I really think that this is one of those quintessential MAC products that can be found in most make-up bags and for good reason.

The shade I use at the moment is Medium, which is probably a tad dark, especially in the upcoming winter months, but I will surely pick another compact up once this has run out and the color selection is pretty nice, so a good match should be no problem.

Leave a Reply

