Living Proof Perfect Hair Day

I have been staying away from talking about hair for two reasons lately. For one, I am by no means an expert on haircare or styling, so I don’t feel that I’m in a position to teach anyone else. But secondly, my hair has been in such a state recently that I’ve really been at a loss about what to do with it.

Luckily, there has been one product that has provided a bit of help in the hair department and has made my mop a bit more manageable  – the Living Proof Perfect Hair Day 5-in1 Styling Treatment.

Living Proof Perfect Hair Day

This is a light styling cream that promises to provide smoothing, volume and overall health to the hair. You apply a almond sized amount to damp hair and continue to style it as normal.

My hair is pretty fine and frizzy at the moment, so the PHD has been helping in taming the frizz and flyaways and making my hair look more smooth and shiny. I especially noticed this in the winter and springtime (I’ve been using this product for a few months now) when I had a real issue with static hair and saw instant results. As for volume, it doesn’t provide a huge amount of that, but it does keep my hair from looking too flat and doesn’t weigh it down any further, which is a huge plus for me.

Actually, I am tempted to try out more from the Perfect Hair Day range and from Living Proof in general, so if you have any recommendations, be sure to send them my way.

This first foray into their range has been a successful one, especially since I am beyond fussy with hair products, so I am excited to find more gems in their collection.

 

Leave a Reply

