Recently #8

April has been a good month overall. I finished up an important project and had a bit more time for daydreaming and planning. Wallpaper City Guide Vancouver Reading and perusing has been one of my favorite activities this month, as a very good friend of mine has opened a beautiful new bookstore. I’ve also been heavily into travel guides, since I am planning a bigger trip towards the end of the year. Record Store Day 2015 Record Store Day 2015 came and went without any big purchases but a huge amount of appreciation for my existing vinyl collection. I have planned to get the re-issue of Brand New’s Deja Entendu when it is released in May and I couldn’t be more psyched. Happy Birthday And finally, this past Monday was my 27th birthday. After a more than trying year, I am ready to face 27 with a renewed sense of enthusiasm. It’s going to be a good one!

Lindt Hello Salted Caramel

The only thing that has put a bit of a damper on the overall celebratory vibe of the month is my (ugly as hell) wrist brace. On doctors orders, I am supposed to wear this thing for six whole weeks in order to heal my inflamed wrist. I can’t be too sad about it though, since it seems to have come with copious amounts of sympathy and chocolate (Lindt Hello Salted Caramel is the bomb btw).

Also, if you want to have more regular updates on my day to day, make sure to follow me on Instagram.

One thought on “Recently #8

Leave a Reply

