Recently #7

As I’ve already told you, I moved at the end of February, so the past few weeks have been all about rearranging, unpacking, and redecorating. And since I’m also working towards a few important deadlines, there hasn’t been time for much else.

Stationery

I have tried to make my space as cozy and clutter free as possible in such a short time, and I’m pretty happy with how it turned out.

I’m also still obsessed with anything stationery or home décor, so my love for the A Beautiful Mess Happy Mail and my purchases from Lloyd Loves has known no bounds.

Lloyd Loves

There’s only a few days left to March and I am over the moon excited for April as it is my birthday month and the start of summer term, which is always so much more fun than the long and inexplicably dragging winter semester. And even though I will be commuting for the next few months, I’m excited to clock in some quality hours by the lake.

the nerdiest coffee cups

the nerdiest coffee cups

Leave a Reply

