Liz Earle Super Skin Concentrate

My love for oils, serums, and treatments has been well documented on here, and todays’ product falls firmly into that category.

I purchased this travel size version of the Liz Earle Superskin Concentrate ages ago and it is still going strong.

Liz Earle Superskin Concentrate

It is a gorgeous facial oil with a strong herbal scent (that I personally love) that balances and nourishes the skin. I have used it for several concerns and I can truthfully say that it totally delivers. Somehow this oil manages to plump up the skin while keeping blemishes in check. I usually wouldn’t dare put oil on any spots or pimples, but I think the essential oil blend in the Superskin Concentrate manages to calm them down quickly and without drying out the skin.

The only thing I do not love about this product is the packaging. It is kind of leaky, which hinders the whole travel-friendly aspect of this smaller size. Also, the rollerball makes it sort of unhygienic, since I wouldn’t want to repeatedly roll it over my whole face, even if it is cleansed. The oil formula does make it easy for bacteria to foster, so I usually roll a bit onto clean hands and then pat it onto the face.

But besides that, I do love having the Superskin Concentrate in my arsenal, even if I don’t use it every night. The scent makes it an absolute treat and it feels gorgeous on the skin without leaving it tacky or greasy.

2 thoughts on “Liz Earle Super Skin Concentrate

Leave a Reply

