Recently #6

February has come and gone extremely fast and has been packed chockfull with work obligations, to-do lists and projects to work on.

Books

I’m bringing the month to a close by moving out of my college apartment in preparation for a bigger change in location later this year, so the last week of February will be seeing me surrounded by boxes of random stuff. It really is astounding how much crap you can accumulate in a pretty short amount of time (I’ve been in my place for just short of 3 years).

I do however love purging stuff (see my Closet Revamp post for example) and rearranging, so I’m pretty stoked to do that come March. I’m hoping to figure out the new lighting by then, too, but expect there to be some changes and weird pictures – apologies in advance.

Peonies

So between moving and trying to avoid the flu, the last few days of February will probably go by in a blur, but I am excited to move a bit closer towards the end of winter!

Leave a Reply

