ABM Happy Mail

I’m back! The beginning of December has well and truly kicked my butt with insane amounts of work and a lot of personal commitments, so blogging has fallen to the wayside a little…

Today however, I want to talk about one of the new products by the blogging powerhouses from A Beautiful Mess. When they launched their new online shop, I immediately got drawn in by their beautiful branding and quirky products. So I decided to try out their monthly subscription service Happy Mail – a monthly set of stationery and design products.

ABM Happy Mail

I was hesitant to order this, because I live outside the United States and was concerned about shipping time and customs charges, so I chose the Month to Month option, which is slightly more expensive than the 6- or 12-month commitments, but still comes at a very reasonable price. I am happy to say that shipping went smoothly and the products arrived safely and without any additional charges.

Happy Mail Envelope

I have already given away a few of the items, but there is still a lot of fun cards and stationery bits to choose from. There’s something for every occasion and every style from quirky to classic, which I really think is wonderful.

Happy Mail Overview

The bigger items in the set have already found a place in my home as well. The print made a nice addition to my gallery wall and the little to-do list notepad has become a firm staple on my desk.

Happy Mail Print

Happy Mail Notepad

All in all, I am beyond happy with my first Happy Mail. I can’t wait to see what next month’s set will include! I highly recommend checking this service out if you are interested in nice designs and fun stationery.

Leave a Reply

